Mr Jim Williams


Minute Secretary

Mrs Brenda Ritchie

Vice President

Mr Billy MacCormack

Membership Secretary

Mrs Jen Montgomery


Mr Brian Christie

Arts & Crafts Convener

Mrs Margaret Winthrop

Show Manager

Mr Jimmy Raeburn


Mrs Aileen Banks

Mrs Erica Blackadder

Mrs Lizzie Debechi

Mr Tony Forrest

Mrs Helen Gilmour

Mrs Fiona Meikle

If you would like to contact any of our office bearers, you can send a message via our Contact Page